I enter the dbo, and when I choose the channel he is with diagonal black and back again to the menu choice of characters. This happening it to somebody else in server 1??
yes, I also created a character on server 2. But I have my character at lvl 54 on server 1 and not really wanted anything to lose it. I hope the DBO consert this kind of bug.